logo
搜索
Search
imgboxbg

OPK Europe Team

OPK

Michael Müller

Managing director

 

Tel.:+49 171 20 20 180​
Michael.Mueller@opk-europe.com

OPK

Sebastian Krames

Head of Marketing and Sales

 

Tel.: +49 151 579 418 46

sebastian.krames@opk-europe.com

OPK

Hans-Peter Nägele

Sales 

 

Tel.:+49 176 610 562 77

Hans-Peter.Naegele@opk-europe.com

OPK

Jan Müller
Sales

 

Tel.: +49 171 171 4610

jan.mueller@opk-europe.com

OPK

Manfred Rohrer

Office Manager Horb & Product Management​

 

Tel.: +49 7451 622 64-150
Manfred.Rohrer@opk-europe.com

OPK

  

Arne Kraft

Product Management

 

 

Tel.:+49 7451 622 64-111
Arne.Kraft@opk-europe.com

OPK

Delia Didra

Assistant of Marketing and Product Management

 

Tel.: +49 7451 622 64-150

delia.didra@opk-europe.com

OPK

Vanessa Deuble

Sales

 

Tel.: +49 7451 622 64-120
Vanessa.Deuble@opk-europe.com

FOLLOW US

fbinyoutubeig

Add:Junghansstraße 16 72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobile:+49 7451 62264 0
EMAIL:info@opk-europe.com
Website:www.opk-europe.com

Copyright(C) OPK Europe GmbH All rights reserved  Powered by www.300.cn 粤ICP备10224053号